Our Team

Our core values of gratitude, productivity, teamwork, and initiative are at the heart of everything we do.

Our Core Values
Staff Members Board of Directors Medical Advisors Reset Filters

Michael Juma Aduol

Program Officer

Kelly Anderson

Vice President of Philanthropy

Dr. Steve Arrowsmith

Medical Advisor

Dr. Fekade Ayenachew

Medical Advisor

Clément Lofumbwa Balilo

Program Officer

Darren Blankenship

Database Administrator

Kelly Brennan

Board Member

Dr. Andrew Browning

Medical Advisor

Emmanuel Chiluba

Senior Program Officer

Bwalya Chomba

Program Director

Jhoanna Enriquez

Digital Strategist

Hannah Garone

Director of Strategic Partnerships

Kate Grant

Chief Executive Officer

Thomas Huntington

Board Member

Kalumba Kaputo

Senior Program Officer

Jameson Kaunda

Monitoring & Evaluation Officer

Cleo Kiros

Board Chair

Dr. Sunday Lengmang

Medical Advisor

Darren Lew

Board Member

Pam Lowney

Chief Operating Officer

Habiba Corodhia Mohamed

Regional Director

Nelson Musa

Program Manager

Clement Ndahani

Program Manager

Dr. Dolorès Nembunzu

Medical Advisor
Headshot of Katie Nerod

Katie Nerod

Communications Associate

Dr. Esther Njoroge-Muriithi

Chief Growth Officer

Dr. Itengré Ouédraogo

Medical Advisor

Lindsey Pollaczek

Chief Program Officer

Charlotte Polle

Board Member

Keerthana Rajagopal

Associate Program Manager

Jing Shi

Finance Manager

Michael Slind

Chief Marketing Officer

Gillian Slinger

Board Member

Dr. Shershah Syed

Medical Advisor

Pascal M. Vahwere

Program Manager

Lara Veldman

Program Associate

Alyssa Vu

Donor Relations Associate

Tarah Walker

Director of Communications

Donalda Watson-Walkinshaw

Director of Fundraising Operations

Supporting Team Members

Team Kenya

Gerald Kennedy Okada, Driver

Violet Okwaro, Office Aid

Team Zambia

Florence Changwe Mulenga, Administrative Officer

Victor D Chibale, Driver

Martin Chiyana, Program Officer

Jordan Chileshe Chomba, Driver

Patricia Tembo, Program Officer



Thank you for visiting Fistula Foundation!

Your web browser is out of date. Please Upgrade your browser or Install Google Chrome Frame to experience this site.